A Place to Cultivate Awareness and Develop Wisdom
 Committee Members
Board of Directors
Dr. Kyaw Zaw President
Kyi Min Vice President
Zun Zun Moon Secretary
May Than Lwin Oo Deputy Secretary
Mary Loo Assistant Treasurer
-- News and Information, Public Relations
Pho Kyaw Transportation for Monks
Tun Tun Maintenance Manager (1)
Kaung Htat Maintenance Manager (2)
Ye Tun Maintenance Manager (3)
Win Khaing Maintenance Manager (4)
Aye Thandar Khin Public Relations
Dr. Chit Wityi Oo Public Relations
Nwe Ba Maung Public Relations
Robert Win Public Relations
Su Nandar Aung Public Relations
Yin Thi Thi Oo Public Relations

Board of Advisors
Dr. Yan Naing Lwin
U Hla Myint
Dr. Than Win
Dr. Win Thar Htwe
Dr. M Sonny Oo
George Chakrabarty